Tuesday, June 22, 2010

The Gits - Seafish Louisville (2000)

Seafish Louisville
(Broken Rekids, 2000)

File size: 61.41 MB (RAR file).  16 tracks.
Album comes in a RAR archive file, so you must have the necessary software (i.e. WinRAR, WinZIP, etc) to open and extract files from them. All tracks are encoded in the MP3 format with a bit rate of 192kbps (must have necessary codec to play files.).

01 Whirlwind (Never Released)                    
02 Seaweed (Unreleased Version)                  
03 Absynthe (Live)                               
04 Another Shot Of Whiskey (Live)                
05 Insecurities (Live)                           
06 Slaughter Of Bruce (Live)                     
07 Precious Blood (Unreleased Version)           
08 While You're Twisting, I'm Still Breathing    
09 A (Unreleased Version)                        
10 Social Love (Live)                            
11 It Doesn't Matter (Never Released)            
12 Kings And Queens (Unreleased Version)         
13 Wingo Lamo (Live)                             
14 Here's To Your Fuck (Live)                    
15 Second Skin (Live)                            
16 Daily Bread (Never Released Instrumental)     


  1. Ahhh Muito obrigada <3
    como eu queria ouvir esse álbum da Mia

  2. Gone! Due to last instrumental track on here being on Best of the Gits, and tells you to buy the track at Amazon. Too bad, as there's so little on Mia before she was killed. Was dying to here this! :o(